Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South

4 rating

They are very nice in here. Very welcoming.

5 rating

Everyone does great work here. Everytime they do exactly what i want. Never had any problems.

3 rating
  • 03/10/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Went in to get my hair fixed due to an issue with back of the back of my head not being cut at all. Was told that they can?t just fix my hair without manager approval and would have to wait in line to get my hair re-cut. They then added that that is no manager on duty today to even get approval for the fix.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Don C. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They are very nice in here. Very welcoming."

5
Roberto | March 14, 2020 Google

"Everyone does great work here. Everytime they do exactly what i want. Never had any problems."

3
Christopher W. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Went in to get my hair fixed due to an issue with back of the back of my head not being cut at all. "

4
Annie S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Selena and Champagne are great"

4
Christin C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Pricey but you're going to get a nice cut every time orrr save money and chance it by going to great"

5
Evan G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South on Dorchester Road is a great place to get a haircut. I "

5
Angela K. | January 27, 2020 Google

"This location is almost always super busy! The online Check-In App is the way to go. Its on point ev"

5
Daniel B. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"Got my hair cut twice. Both times the girls where very friendly and did a great job"

5
Justin W. | December 25, 2019 Facebook

"I?m satisfied with my haircut I got high n tight it?s a habit from being in Air Force Junior ROTC Fr"

5
Bentley W. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Fast, kid friendly, great hair stylist very clean, relaxing atmosphere. I highly reccomend sports cl"