Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut, just a little overpriced for kid haircuts, $48 with tip

1 rating

Cut my hair the exact opposite of what I wanted. Didn't listen to the way I wanted my haircut at all !

5 rating

Great service

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
Craig V. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut, just a little overpriced for kid haircuts, $48 with tip"

1
Stephen B. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Cut my hair the exact opposite of what I wanted. Didn't listen to the way I wanted my haircut at al"

5
Randy T. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Steven T. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great expierence! I had summer cut my hair and it turned out better than i could have imag"

4
Don C. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They are very nice in here. Very welcoming."

5
Roberto | March 14, 2020 Google

"Everyone does great work here. Everytime they do exactly what i want. Never had any problems."

3
Christopher W. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Went in to get my hair fixed due to an issue with back of the back of my head not being cut at all. "

4
Annie S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Selena and Champagne are great"

4
Christin C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Pricey but you're going to get a nice cut every time orrr save money and chance it by going to great"

5
Evan G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South on Dorchester Road is a great place to get a haircut. I "