Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South

5 rating

2nd time at this location and I had Aleiza, Great cut, fast service.

1 rating

They turned us away even though we arrived 45 minutes before close. What a bad business practice! We will never be back, and he will continue to use a local barber.

1 rating

Walked in 45 minutes before they were closing and was told I couldn?t get a haircut as it was too close to closing with the personnel signed in. There were only 2 people waiting in line. Way to turn business away!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
tom h. | October 7, 2019 Google

"2nd time at this location and I had Aleiza, Great cut, fast service."

1
Megan M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"They turned us away even though we arrived 45 minutes before close. What a bad business practice! We"

1
Dean B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Walked in 45 minutes before they were closing and was told I couldn?t get a haircut as it was too cl"

4
Nathan B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Wait times usually aren't too crazy. The haircuts here are a huge step above other big name haircut "

5
Cheri G. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Being able to check in on line cuts down on wait time. Love it"

4
Matthew B. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great cuts for a reasonable rate. Second only to Williams Barber Shop in Goose Creek. This is where "

1
Tim S. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Reserved online and got skipped over 3 times. Never going back."

4
Craig H. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, very clean. Haircut was average. I think the prices are a little expensive."

1
andrew f. | June 9, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I have ever received. If you want to get a back massage for whatever reaso"

5
Christian M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Colleen hooked me up! Great cut, great experience and never any awkward silence... Lol! Will definit"