Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South

5 rating
  • 06/09/19
  • Christian M. Google

Colleen hooked me up! Great cut, great experience and never any awkward silence... Lol! Will definitely be back!

1 rating

One of the worst haircuts I have ever received. If you want to get a back massage for whatever reason I guess go here. If you want a haircut go somewhere else. I literally now need to go pay $20 somewhere else so I don?t look like I have a bowl cut from the 90s that was supposed to be a fade. Terrible. Got one start cause it was clean and I liked the smell of their shampoo.

5 rating

Lauren D is the best stylist in the area

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Christian M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Colleen hooked me up! Great cut, great experience and never any awkward silence... Lol! Will definit"

1
andrew f. | June 9, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I have ever received. If you want to get a back massage for whatever reaso"

5
Sherri C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Lauren D is the best stylist in the area"

4
Eric G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Lauren always does a great job!"

5
Sonia B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Lauren is my go to she does a great job on my boys ?"

2
Kristan T. | May 4, 2019 Google

"This location used to be very kid friendly. My son's enjoyed coming here to receive great conversati"

5
daniel j. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

1
Christopher K. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I guess rounded off now means straight across and right up to the chin. Even on both sides means rea"

3
Jared T. | March 11, 2019 Google

"You won?t get a great hair cut but you will get charged for one."

4
Valorie B. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Very happy with the girl that cut my sons hair. He had it done fir the ROTC Ball, and she did it jus"