Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville - South

1 rating

Reserved online and got skipped over 3 times. Never going back.

4 rating

Friendly staff, very clean. Haircut was average. I think the prices are a little expensive.

5 rating
  • 06/09/19
  • Christian M. Google

Colleen hooked me up! Great cut, great experience and never any awkward silence... Lol! Will definitely be back!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Tim S. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Reserved online and got skipped over 3 times. Never going back."

4
Craig H. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, very clean. Haircut was average. I think the prices are a little expensive."

5
Christian M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Colleen hooked me up! Great cut, great experience and never any awkward silence... Lol! Will definit"

1
andrew f. | June 9, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I have ever received. If you want to get a back massage for whatever reaso"

5
Sherri C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Lauren D is the best stylist in the area"

4
Eric G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Lauren always does a great job!"

5
Sonia B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Lauren is my go to she does a great job on my boys ?"

2
Kristan T. | May 4, 2019 Google

"This location used to be very kid friendly. My son's enjoyed coming here to receive great conversati"

5
daniel j. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

1
Christopher K. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I guess rounded off now means straight across and right up to the chin. Even on both sides means rea"